Call us for a Free Quote Today on 07826556558
Reviews 2018-03-26T20:26:32+00:00

Our Reviews from our Facebook page

    positive review  Had my windows done today and they are sparkling highly recommend

    thumb Kaylea Farmer
    4/29/2019

    positive review  great service😸 would recommend.

    thumb Sarah Dutton
    8/20/2018

    5 star review  Friendly and efficient. Most importantly reliable . Windows are now sparkling- Would recommend

    thumb Chris Buckle
    6/14/2018

    5 star review  I’ve been looking for a window cleaner for ages and I’m so pleased I saw a post on facebook about Skyway Window Cleaning. I’m very pleased with the service competitive price and my now nice shiny windows.

    thumb Gemma Evans
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Great service and price. Will be using again

    thumb Caroline Nicola
    5/16/2018

    5 star review  Have just had my Garcia's and soffits cleaned. I confess they have not been cleaned for years and the transformation is amazing! Would heartily recommend Skyway.

    thumb Nicola Smith
    5/11/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for cleaning our disgusting windows and doors today, great job and has made such a difference to the house. Super pleased !

    thumb Jo Woodham
    5/10/2018

    5 star review  GG visited for the first time yesterday and did an amazing job! Our dirty windows and frames are sparkling again after 2 years neglect. Thank you!!

    thumb Kirsty Denman
    4/20/2018

    5 star review  GG has been and done my Fascia's Soffits and gutters today� they were grubby to say the least � What an amazing difference to my house this has made ! He also cleaned all my Windows with a hot water system the results are just awesome. Nice guy to do business with. I can highly recommend him ....he gives 100% . The cost is very reasonable as well.

    thumb Terry Shephard
    3/14/2018

    5 star review  Had my Windows cleaned today lovely gentleman and very pleased with the result thank you see you in 6 week s thanks again

    thumb Theresa Whitehead
    3/09/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant and very friendly service. Will use again.

    thumb Bianca Morgan
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service, would highly recommend

    thumb Mandy Bourne
    1/13/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Claire Julier
    1/12/2018

    5 star review  A very nice gentleman, nothing was too much effort and windows looked great after this type of cleaning!

    thumb Lorna Blencowe
    12/23/2017

    5 star review  Very impressed with the service. Came out within a few days. I'm in a 1st floor flat across two houses and it wasn't a problem. Very friendly, Highly recommend.

    thumb Becki Poulton
    12/04/2017

    5 star review  Very efficient service and my windows look great. I will now be using this service regularly.

    thumb Jennie Grover
    11/08/2017

    5 star review  Very efficient service. Windows have never looked so clean! I wouldn’t hesitate to use again

    thumb Naomi Murphy
    11/07/2017

    5 star review  Amazing job on my windows, would highly recommend these guys 😁

    thumb Jojo Hughes
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Lisa Cooper
    10/22/2017

    5 star review  Really nice gentleman . Spent 2 hours at least doing inside and out and they are really sparkly . Very happy to recommend and will be using again

    thumb Karen Baxell
    10/02/2017

    5 star review  Very good service, friendly and efficient. We will now have the windows cleaned regularly.

    thumb Kate Haskins
    8/01/2017