Call us for a Free Quote Today on 07826556558
Reviews 2018-03-26T20:26:32+00:00

Our Reviews from our Facebook page

    positive review  Had my windows done today and they are sparkling highly recommend

    Kaylea Farmer Avatar Kaylea Farmer
    April 29, 2019

    positive review  great service? would recommend.

    Sarah Dutton Avatar Sarah Dutton
    August 20, 2018

    5 star review  Friendly and efficient. Most importantly reliable . Windows are now sparkling- Would recommend

    Chris Buckle Avatar Chris Buckle
    June 14, 2018

    5 star review  I’ve been looking for a window cleaner for ages and I’m so pleased I saw a post on facebook about Skyway Window Cleaning. I’m very pleased with the service competitive price and my now nice shiny windows.

    Gemma Evans Avatar Gemma Evans
    May 16, 2018

    5 star review  Great service and price. Will be using again

    Caroline Nicola Avatar Caroline Nicola
    May 16, 2018

    5 star review  Have just had my Garcia's and soffits cleaned. I confess they have not been cleaned for years and the transformation is amazing! Would heartily recommend Skyway.

    Nicola Smith Avatar Nicola Smith
    May 11, 2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for cleaning our disgusting windows and doors today, great job and has made such a difference to the house. Super pleased !

    Jo Woodham Avatar Jo Woodham
    May 10, 2018

    5 star review  GG visited for the first time yesterday and did an amazing job! Our dirty windows and frames are sparkling again after 2 years neglect. Thank you!!

    Kirsty Denman Avatar Kirsty Denman
    April 20, 2018

    5 star review  GG has been and done my Fascia's Soffits and gutters today� they were grubby to say the least � What an amazing difference to my house this has made ! He also cleaned all my Windows with a hot water system the results are just awesome. Nice guy to do business with. I can highly recommend him ....he gives 100% . The cost is very reasonable as well.

    Terry Shephard Avatar Terry Shephard
    March 14, 2018

    5 star review  Had my Windows cleaned today lovely gentleman and very pleased with the result thank you see you in 6 week s thanks again

    Theresa Whitehead Avatar Theresa Whitehead
    March 9, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant and very friendly service. Will use again.

    Bianca Morgan Avatar Bianca Morgan
    March 8, 2018

    5 star review  Brilliant service, would highly recommend

    Mandy Bourne Avatar Mandy Bourne
    January 13, 2018

    5 star review  

    Claire Julier Avatar Claire Julier
    January 12, 2018

    5 star review  A very nice gentleman, nothing was too much effort and windows looked great after this type of cleaning!

    Lorna Blencowe Avatar Lorna Blencowe
    December 23, 2017

    5 star review  Very impressed with the service. Came out within a few days. I'm in a 1st floor flat across two houses and it wasn't a problem. Very friendly, Highly recommend.

    Becki Poulton Avatar Becki Poulton
    December 4, 2017

    5 star review  Very efficient service and my windows look great. I will now be using this service regularly.

    Jennie Grover Avatar Jennie Grover
    November 8, 2017

    5 star review  Very efficient service. Windows have never looked so clean! I wouldn’t hesitate to use again

    Naomi Murphy Avatar Naomi Murphy
    November 7, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing job on my windows, would highly recommend these guys ?

    Jojo Hughes Avatar Jojo Hughes
    October 27, 2017

    5 star review  

    Lisa Cooper Avatar Lisa Cooper
    October 22, 2017

    5 star review  Really nice gentleman . Spent 2 hours at least doing inside and out and they are really sparkly . Very happy to recommend and will be using again

    Karen Baxell Avatar Karen Baxell
    October 2, 2017

    5 star review  Very good service, friendly and efficient. We will now have the windows cleaned regularly.

    Kate Haskins Avatar Kate Haskins
    August 1, 2017